Contact

Wexford Festival Trust

Wexford Opera House
High Street
Wexford, Ireland

Main Office: +353 53 912 2400
Fax: +353 53 912 4289
Email: Info@wexfordopera.com

Box office: +353 53 912 2144
Email: boxoffice@wexfordopera.com
Callsave: 1850 4 OPERA

Box Office Opening Hours: Mon - Sat: 10 am - 5 pm  (closed for lunch 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm), Sunday & Bank Holidays : Closed

Online bookings can be made 24 hours 7 days per week

Artistic Director

David Agler
Phone: Direct: 053 916 3528 | Ext: 528
david@wexfordopera.com

Chief Executive

David McLoughlin
Phone: Direct: 053 916 3521 | Ext: 521
dml@wexfordopera.com

Strategic Development

Christopher Massi
Phone: Mobile: 086 012 0910
christopher@wexfordopera.com

Development

Eamonn Carroll
Phone: Direct: 053 916 3527 | Ext: 527
eamonn@wexfordopera.com

Head of Operations

Aisling White
Phone: Direct: 053 916 3526 | Ext: 526
aisling@wexfordopera.com

Development Executive

Lucy Durack
Phone: Direct: 0539163525 Ext. 525
lucy@wexfordopera.com

Media Relations

Elizabeth Rose-Browne
Phone: Direct: 053 916 3523 | Ext: 523
press@wexfordopera.com

Marketing

Marketing Officer:

Seamus Redmond
Phone: 053 91 22400 ext. 519
Email: seamusr@wexfordopera.com
 

Artistic Administrator

Nora Cosgrave
Phone: Direct: 053 916 3522 | Ext : 522
nora@wexfordopera.com

Technical Director

David Stuttard
Phone: Ext: 586
techdirector@wexfordopera.com

Production Co-ordinator

Ray Bingle
Phone: Direct: 053 916 3520 | Ext: 520
productioncoordinator@wexfordopera.com

Financial Controller

Denise Kavanagh
Phone: Direct: 053 918 5234 | Ext: 234
accounts@wexfordopera.com

Accounts & Procurement Administrator

Patricia Bonham Corcoran
Phone: Direct: 053 918 5235 | Ext: 235
trisha@wexfordopera.com

Box Office

Geraldine O’Rourke
Phone: 053 912 2144
boxoffice@wexfordopera.com

Anne Wilde
Phone: 053 912 2144
boxoffice@wexfordopera.com